Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 - 9:28 am



Um... I'm sorry.



This relationship just isn't working for me.

I'm at www.dailypreciousness.org now. So change that bookmark.


This is truly frightening... You just neve think it will happen to you. But then it does. Another cicada flew into my face yesterday on the way to a roundtable discussion on Japanese educational reform. In the span of 10 seconds, a cidada made a nosedive for, well, my nose. I swatted him away, screaming like a 5-year-old girl. Then, out of nowhere, another one landed on the side of my neck and I had to scrape him off. His little claws dug into me and stung a little bit. Ouch! Not fair. And now I come to work this morning and I'm faced with this ugly truth. My name apparently is the alphanumeric code for this awful but true sign...

LOOK OUT!
���
Jblend is a radioactive squirrel!!

Username:

From Go-Quiz.com

There are random signs that appear when you plunk in your username. Mine just happened to be the most evil one.

...And the prophecy has been fulfilled... just like when Luke realized that Vader was his father!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!